HTML

toadie 2 from cyberdunk

a blog for cyberdunk, talkdep and focusdep

Friss topikok

Linkblog

cyberdunk.com

2007.09.24. 21:16 toadie

Hello everbody!

That's my new blog about cyberdunk!
The site: www.cyberdunk.com

That's a basketball MMORPG with a lot of players from all over the world. You don't need anything just an internet browser, so anybody can play it.
There's a lot of stuff in it. You can train your players, buy equipments that improve performance, you can bet, play in 1on1 competitions on your free days and a lot of other things.
There are 13 attributes for each player. Shootings skills, speed, dribbling, passing, rebounding and so on. To be part of all of this, visit: www.cyberdunk.com

I have made my player for only a few days but the game is very exciting. We play in the Division 5 in Barbados. My team's name is Mullins Field. I hope we'll be better, because we are 23rd at the moment. But my 1st game was awesome, I was the man of the match. It was unbelievable. Now, I'm concentrating on training and betting to get a lot of money. Then I can train with better trainers and buy shoes and accessories for my player.

If you like basketball, you can't miss this game: www.cyberdunk.com

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://cyberdunktoadie2.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr81175999

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása